Home Page Logo
School Directory Big A Elementary Eastanollee Elementary Liberty Elementary Toccoa Elementary Stephens County Middle School Stephens County High School
District Directory Directions Superintendent's Corner Meetings And Strategic Planning Annual Report Board of Education Charter System SPLOST Accreditation
Human Resources Student Support Services Curriculum System Planning and Operations Technology School Nutrition Central Enrollment Finance Title
Community Apps for Education Inclement Weather Student Accident Insurance
Participant Forms PLU Course Development
2010-2011 Press Releases Past Press Releases Young Georgia Authors SKILLS USA Winners Annual Title 1 Meeting

Stephens County School System's Teachers of the Year

Calendar of Events

ToccoaToday Logo.jpg

Current Events

Updated 4/17/2015

Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Regular Board of Education meeting to be held Tuesday April 21, 2015, at 5:30p.m. in the following location:

Tugaloo Performing Arts Center
Stephens County High School
323 Indian Trail
Toccoa, Georgia 30577


Public Hearing for Discussion of the Proposed Closing of Eastanollee Elementary School

Public Hearing Information

High School Diploma Petition

News Release Information

Central Enrollment Opening March 2nd

Central Enrollment Information

Kindergarten Registration

Kindergarten registration makeup will be held May 18th from 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.  For more information call 706-886-2880 ext. 2001 or ext. 2011

Request for Bid

Mountain Area Group Pre Bid Conference for Food Items SY 2016

Mountain Area Group Pre Bid Conference Information

hands logo.png